Human Resources

The human resources team is committed to providing excellent customer service to our employees, creating an engaging and inclusive organizational culture and building a high-performance workplace through our HR practices. Metropolitan Community College (十大娱乐彩票平台) is also dedicated to creating and fostering a work environment that allows 十大娱乐彩票平台 to attract, develop and retain our most valuable assets - our people

Employment at 十大娱乐彩票平台

十大娱乐彩票平台 provides equal opportunities to all employees and prohibits discrimination and harassment of any type without regard to race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, disability status, genetics, protected veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, or any other characteristic protected by federal, state or local laws.

Faculty, staff and administrators work together to foster and create an environment that stimulates intellectual growth and nurtures academic freedom for students and instructors alike. We offer a wide variety of jobs, both full-time and part-time, to fulfill 十大娱乐彩票平台’s Mission and Vision and align with our strategic plan.

View open jobs at 十大娱乐彩票平台

In jobs.cs2999.com, you can create an account, subscribe to receive Job Alerts, search 十大娱乐彩票平台 job listings, apply for jobs, find applicant resources, and answer frequently asked questions.

Human Resources Team

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Rosemary Martin, Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
rosemary.martin@cs2999.com

Lana Goodman, Executive Administrative Assistant
lana.goodman@cs2999.com

Employee Relations/Training

Amy Peak, Director of Employee Relations and Engagement
amy.peak@cs2999.com

Lisa Wilson, Human Resources Generalist
lisa.wilson@cs2999.com

Rebekah Ritter-Ball, Senior Administrative Assistant
rebekah.ritterball@cs2999.com

Angie Carr, Training and Development Manager
angie.carr@cs2999.com

Human Resources Operations

Angela Brock, Director of Human Resources Operations
angela.brock@cs2999.com

Dominque Mitchell, HRIS Analyst
dominque.mitchell@cs2999.com

Tina Hafner, Human Resources Benefits Manager
tina.hafner@cs2999.com

Ines Soto Gonzalez, Human Resources Benefits Specialist
ines.sotogonzalez@cs2999.com

Tiffany Bradley, Human Resources Coordinator
tiffany.bradley@cs2999.com

Caroline Milton, Wellness Coordinator
caroline.milton@cs2999.com

Chris Stovall, Talent Acquisition Manager
chris.stovall@cs2999.com

Emily Miranda, Human Resources Specialist
emily.miranda@cs2999.com

Vacant, Human Resources Coordinator